Contact Us

Contact Our Team

  WE'RE HERE TO HELP

Contact Information

Below you will find a list of staff you may talk to via email or over the phone. Each individual can be contacted about a multitude of different things, but this page aims to help you choose the right person for your query.

 

Just call the office hours number and ask for the correct person for the job.

Office

01733 843341

info@e-bound.co.uk

E-Bound AVX Ltd

Litton House,

Saville Road

Peterborough

PE3 7PR

Opening Times

Mon - Fri | 8am - 6pm

lynne@e-bound.co.uk

Angus Brown  - Managing Director

angus@e-bound.co.uk

Follow us:

Lynne Franklin - Finance Director

hannah@e-bound.co.uk

Hannah Goodley - Operations Director

katie@e-bound.co.uk

Sharny Day - Administration Supervisor

sharny@e-bound.co.uk

jack@e-bound.co.uk

ashley@e-bound.co.uk

Jack Milborne  - IT Coordinator

Ashley Harding - Administration Assistant

Administration Team

Directors

Katie Franklin  -  Administration Office Manager

(maternity leave)

Sarah Medcalf  - Finance Manager

sarah@e-bound.co.uk

Finance Team

Vicki Cooke  - Finance Assistant

vicki@e-bound.co.uk

Ellie Harman - Operations Manager

ellie@e-bound.co.uk

charlie@e-bound.co.uk

Operations Team

Charlie Onions - Operations Assistant

Chris Abraham - Operations Assistant

chris@e-bound.co.uk

Billy Hesketh - Engineer Supervisor

billy@e-bound.co.uk

01733 843341

info@e-bound.co.uk

E-Bound AVX Ltd

Litton House

Saville Road

Westwood

Peterborough

PE3 7PR

E-Bound AVX Limited is a private limited company registered in England.  Registered number 6930086.

Trading Address: Litton House, Saville Road, Westwood, Peterborough PE3 7PR.

 

Registered Office: 7 Swan Court, Forder Way, Cygnet Park, Peterborough PE7 8GX

 

Calls may be recorded for legal and training purposes. Privacy Policy

Contact Us
Contact Us