Contact Our Team

  WE'RE HERE TO HELP

Contact Information

Below you will find a list of staff you may talk to via email or over the phone. Each individual can be contacted about a multitude of different things, but this page aims to help you choose the right person for your query.

 

Just call the office hours number and ask for the correct person for the job.

Opening Times

Mon - Fri | 8am - 6pm

Office

01733 843341

 

info@e-bound.co.uk

E-Bound AVX Ltd

Litton House, Saville Road

Peterborough

PE3 7PR

Follow us:

Angus Brown  - Managing Director

angus@e-bound.co.uk

Lynne Franklin - Finance Director

lynne@e-bound.co.uk

Hannah Goodley - Operations Director

hannah@e-bound.co.uk

Administration Team

Katie Franklin  -  Administration Office Manager (maternity leave)

katie@e-bound.co.uk

Sharny Day - Administration Supervisor

sharny@e-bound.co.uk

Ashley Harding - Administration Assistant

ashley@e-bound.co.uk

Jack Milborne  - IT Coordinator

jack@e-bound.co.uk

Finance Team

Sarah Medcalf  - Finance Manager

sarah@e-bound.co.uk

Vicki Cooke  - Finance Assistant

vicki@e-bound.co.uk

Operations Team

Ellie Harman - Operations Manager

ellie@e-bound.co.uk

Billy Hesketh - Engineer Supervisor

billy@e-bound.co.uk

Charlie Onions - Operations Assistant

charlie@e-bound.co.uk

Chris Abraham - Operations Assistant

chris@e-bound.co.uk

01733 843341

info@e-bound.co.uk

E-Bound AVX Ltd

Litton House

Saville Road

Westwood

Peterborough

PE3 7PR

E-Bound AVX Limited is a private limited company registered in England.  Registered number 6930086.

Trading Address: Litton House, Saville Road, Westwood, Peterborough PE3 7PR.

 

Registered Office: 7 Swan Court, Forder Way, Cygnet Park, Peterborough PE7 8GX

 

Calls may be recorded for legal and training purposes. Privacy Policy