Contact Us

Contact Our Team

  WE'RE HERE TO HELP

Contact Information

Below you will find a list of staff you may talk to via email or over the phone. Each individual can be contacted about a multitude of different things, but this page aims to help you choose the right person for your query.

 

Just call the office hours number and ask for the correct person for the job.

Office

01733 843341

info@e-bound.co.uk

E-Bound AVX Ltd

Litton House,

Saville Road

Peterborough

PE3 7PR

Opening Times

Mon - Fri | 8am - 6pm

lynne@e-bound.co.uk

Angus Brown  - Managing Director

angus@e-bound.co.uk

Follow us:

Lynne Franklin - Finance Director

hannah@e-bound.co.uk

Hannah Goodley-Jones - Operations Director

katie@e-bound.co.uk

Sharny Day - Administration Office Manager

sharny@e-bound.co.uk

jack@e-bound.co.uk

Jack Milborne  - IT Coordinator

Administration Team

Directors

Katie Franklin  -  General Manager

Sarah Medcalf  - Finance Manager

sarah@e-bound.co.uk

Finance Team

vicki@e-bound.co.uk

jade@e-bound.co.uk

Vicki Cooke  - Senior Finance Assistant

Jade Skeels  - Finance Assistant

chris@e-bound.co.uk

Operations Team

Chris Abraham - Operations Assistant

Liam Kimberley - Operations Assistant

Sophie Britton - Operations Assistant

Colin McFadyzean - Administration Assistant

liam@e-bound.co.uk

sophie@e-bound.co.uk

colin@e-bound.co.uk

Billy Hesketh - Engineer Supervisor

billy@e-bound.co.uk

01733 843341

info@e-bound.co.uk

E-Bound AVX Ltd

Litton House

Saville Road

Westwood

Peterborough

PE3 7PR

Follow us:

E-Bound AVX Ltd are a member of

E-Bound AVX Limited is a private limited company registered in England.  Registered number 6930086.

Registered Office: Litton House, Saville Road, Westwood, Peterborough PE3 7PR.

 

Calls may be recorded for legal and training purposes Privacy Policy

Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us