Contact Our Team

  WE'RE HERE TO HELP

Contact Information

Below you will find a list of staff you may talk to via email or over the phone. Each individual can be contacted about a multitude of different things, but this page aims to help you choose the right person for your query.

 

Just call the office hours number and ask for the correct person for the job.

Opening Times

Mon - Fri | 8am - 6pm

Office

01733 843341

Out of Hours

0800 044 3121

 

info@e-bound.co.uk

E-Bound AVX Ltd

Litton House, Saville Road

Peterborough

PE3 7PR

lynne@e-bound.co.uk

Angus Brown  - Managing Director

angus@e-bound.co.uk

Follow us:

Lynne Franklin - Finance Director

01733 843341

info@e-bound.co.uk

E-Bound AVX Ltd

Litton House

Saville Road

Westwood

Peterborough

PE3 7PR

E-Bound AVX Limited is a private limited company registered in England.  Registered number 6930086.

Trading Address: Litton House, Saville Road, Westwood, Peterborough PE3 7PR.

 

Registered Office: 7 Swan Court, Forder Way, Cygnet Park, Peterborough PE7 8GX

 

Privacy Policy

Hannah Goodley - Operations Director

hannah@e-bound.co.uk

Administration Team

Katie Franklin  -  Administration Office Manager

katie@e-bound.co.uk

Sharny Day - Administration Coordinator

sharny@e-bound.co.uk

jack@e-bound.co.uk

ashley@e-bound.co.uk

Jack Milborne  - IT Coordinator

Ashley Harding - Administration Assistant

Finance Team

Sarah Medcalf  - Finance Manager

sarah@e-bound.co.uk

Stacey Lake - Finance Assistant

stacey@e-bound.co.uk

Operations Team

Ellie Onions - Operations Manager (maternity leave)

ellie@e-bound.co.uk

Billy Hesketh - Engineer Supervisor

billy@e-bound.co.uk

Charlie Onions - Operations Assistant

charlie@e-bound.co.uk

Clare McGrath - Operations Assistant

clare@e-bound.co.uk

Geneva Plant - Operations Assistant

geneva@e-bound.co.uk